Now Showing

01

20,000 Days on Earth certificate 15Friday 19th September

Buy tickets:  18:30

Drama and reality combine in a fictitious 24 hours in the life of musician and international cultural icon Nick Cave. With startlingly frank insights and an intimate portrayal of the artistic process, the film examines what makes us who we are, and celebrates the transformative power of the creative spirit.

Read more

01

The Riot Club certificate 15Friday 19th September

Buy tickets:  21:15

Set amongst the privileged elite of Oxford University, the film follows Miles and Alistair, two first year students determined to join the infamous Riot Club, where reputations can be made or destroyed over the course of a single evening. Adapted by screenwriter Laura Wade from her critically-acclaimed play ‘Posh’, and starring a host of fresh-faced British actors, THE RIOT CLUB is another exploration of Oxbridge life from director Lone Scherfig (AN EDUCATION, ONE DAY).

Read more

Every week we release a limited edition cocktail for you to enjoy in conjunction with the feature film we’re showing. Taking inspiration from the film’s characters, locations and plot, we pair our ideas with various flavours and ingredients to put a fun little twist on your evening. Please ask at the bar to see what is “NOW SHAKING” when you collect your tickets. Bar and Food

What's On

Thu 18 Sep
No screenings
Fri 03 Oct
No screenings
Sat 04 Oct
No screenings
Sun 05 Oct
No screenings
Mon 06 Oct
No screenings
Tue 07 Oct
No screenings
Wed 08 Oct
No screenings
Thu 09 Oct
No screenings
Fri 10 Oct
No screenings
Sat 11 Oct
No screenings
Sun 12 Oct
No screenings
Mon 13 Oct
No screenings
Tue 14 Oct
No screenings
Wed 15 Oct
No screenings
Thu 16 Oct
No screenings
Fri 17 Oct
No screenings
Sat 18 Oct
No screenings
Sun 19 Oct
No screenings
Mon 20 Oct
No screenings
Tue 21 Oct
No screenings
Wed 22 Oct
No screenings