Now Showing

01

A Most Wanted Man certificate 15Thursday 18th September

Buy tickets:  18:1521:20

When a half-Chechen, half-Russian, brutally tortured immigrant turns up in Hamburg's Islamic community, laying claim to his father's ill-gotten fortune, both German and US security agencies take a close interest. As the clock ticks down and the stakes rise, the race is on to establish this most wanted man's true identity - oppressed victim or destruction-bent extremist? Starring Philip Seymour Hoffman in one of his final performances, A MOST WANTED MAN is a contemporary thriller based on the novel by John le Carré.

Read more

Every week we release a limited edition cocktail for you to enjoy in conjunction with the feature film we’re showing. Taking inspiration from the film’s characters, locations and plot, we pair our ideas with various flavours and ingredients to put a fun little twist on your evening. Please ask at the bar to see what is “NOW SHAKING” when you collect your tickets. Bar and Food

What's On

Fri 03 Oct
No screenings
Sat 04 Oct
No screenings
Sun 05 Oct
No screenings
Mon 06 Oct
No screenings
Tue 07 Oct
No screenings
Wed 08 Oct
No screenings
Thu 09 Oct
No screenings
Fri 10 Oct
No screenings
Sat 11 Oct
No screenings
Sun 12 Oct
No screenings
Mon 13 Oct
No screenings
Tue 14 Oct
No screenings
Wed 15 Oct
No screenings
Thu 16 Oct
No screenings
Fri 17 Oct
No screenings
Sat 18 Oct
No screenings
Sun 19 Oct
No screenings
Mon 20 Oct
No screenings
Tue 21 Oct
No screenings
Wed 22 Oct
No screenings